How Can We Help You?

Fill out the form below and one of our agents will be in touch with you shortly.


    Matt McCormick
    Georgetown Office
    1206 30th Street NW
    Washington, D.C. 20007
    Office: 202.333.1212
    Mobile: 202.365.5883
    mmccormick@ttrsir.com

    Justin Kitsch
    Downtown Office
    1515 14th Street, NW
    Washington, D.C. 20005
    Office: 202.234.3344
    Mobile: 202.486.9611
    jkitsch@ttrsir.com

    Honor Ingersoll
    Chevy Chase Office
    5101 Wisconsin Avenue NW
    Washington, D.C. 20016
    Office: 301.967.3344
    Mobile: 202.297.9681
    hingersoll@ttrsir.com

    Lou Cardenas
    Georgetown Office
    1206 30th Street NW
    Washington, D.C. 20007
    Office: 202.333.1212
    Mobile: 202.669.4083
    lcardenas@ttrsir.com

    Beth Sheehy
    McLean Office
    6723 Whittier Ave, Suite 101
    McLean, VA 22101
    Office: 703.448.1785
    Mobile: 703.298.8143
    bsheehy@ttrsir.com

    Kyle Meeks

    Kyle Meeks
    Downtown Office
    1515 14th Street NW
    Washington, D.C. 20005
    Office: 202.234.3344
    Mobile: 202.906.8989
    kmeeks@ttrsir.com

    Frederick Gibbons
    Georgetown Office
    1206 30th Street NW
    Washington, D.C. 20007
    Office: 202.333.1212
    Mobile: 202.809.1814
    fgibbons@ttrsir.com